Episode 63 – Selected & Mixed by Downside

Downside offers us a dub and techno mix with Pattrn, Qeel, Terence Fixmer…

Pattrn – The Foggy Way (Unreleased) (Future Deflection Music release)
Qeel – Lmaall (Oslated)
Downside – Emitter 🙂
Terence Fixmer – Melting Planets (Ostgut Ton)
Ohm & El Choop – Stolen Time (Ranges)
Michal Wolski – Just This Just This (Minicromusic Rec.)
Ness – Carex (The Gods Planet)
Blazej Malinowski & Claudio PRC – Future Retro II (012)
Deano (ZA) – Final Meter (Knowledge Imprint)
Lky – Lost Location (Glukkon Records)
Fase Bipolar – Patient Rain (Sungate)
Tarker – Cara Dune (Hayes)
Z.I.P.P.O & Hiver – Cordial (Fides)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée Champs requis marqués avec *

Publier des commentaires