Almanacs is back and he chooses Apnea to release his first album. This 11-tracks LP sails between deeptechno and ambient, with soft keys, huge pads and electronic beats.

Almanacs develops his unique style to bring us in an awesome universe, this is what we call « emotional electronic music ».

05 January 2018


01. Almanacs – Glass Army
02. Almanacs – The Conclave
03. Almanacs – Nectaire
04. Almanacs – Beso de la Noche
05. Almanacs – Fog Entity
06. Almanacs – Atlas of Shadows
07. Almanacs – Paredes Fantasmas
08. Almanacs – The Giant in the Tiny Room
09. Almanacs – Chaos in Kuznova
10. Almanacs – La Santera
11. Almanacs – El Encanto

Deep Techno | Ambient | Experimental

Download or streaming ?

Differents ways to download and/or listen to the release, please choose :

Almanacs ambient

Who is Almanacs ?

Get to know Almanacs and discover his sound universe.


Good things have to be shared

If you like this release, please share :