Release Date : July 24, 2020

Artist : Concorde

Catalog ref. : APNEA60

When two musicians work at home during the lockdown, they write a 7-track EP. Concorde is the meeting between two artists separated by Atlantic Ocean : the first in Montreal (Quebec) and the second in France.

Concorde delivers an experimental electronic music, a mix between deep techno, world music (they use a real sitar) and ambient. Welcome aboard Concorde, and good fly!


01. Concorde – Initiation
02. Concorde – Sur les barricades
03. Concorde – Opiacé
04. Concorde – Altérité
05. Concorde – Te Poursuivre Dans la Nuit
06. Concorde – Mysticisme
07. Concorde – Fuir l’âge de Raison

Deeptechno | Techno  | Deep House

Download or streaming ?

Differents ways to download and/or listen to the release, please choose :