Episode 42 – Selected & mixed by Kyrro

1. Kyrro – Silent walk [Kopoc Label]
2. mVar – Emission Lines [Cold Fiction Music]
3. M-tric – Nammu [Reclusive Tunes]
4. Le Code – Walking on Mercury [Deep Electronics]
5. Liuos- Movements and Location [Cold Tear Records]
6. Red Wing – Analog System 444Quad Mk2 [Cold Fiction Music]
7. Martin Schulte – Hope [Nature Bliss]
8. Mike Schommer Feat. Milly James – Come Home [Greyscale]
9. Satore- Similar ways (Ohrwert remix) [Overflow records]
10. Goran Geto – Chords and Clouds (Subset Re-Dub) [Drift Deeper
11. Andres Zacco- Something in your eyes (Lucas Mari remix) [AirDrop records]
12. G.R.I.T – closure [Rohs! Records]



Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée Champs requis marqués avec *

Publier des commentaires